Wisconsin Council 40

Council 40 Staff

Executive Director

Director of Organizing and Political Action

Executive Board

Click here for Council 40 Executive Board members

Council 40 Staff Representatives

Click on name for more information:

Green Lake District

Manitowoc District

Northwest District

Fond du Lac District

Janesville District

South Central District

Kettle Moraine District

Oshkosh District

Follow Us!

Wisconsin Council 40 Logo

Sign Up
Remember me